Catch & Release

I met the textbook definition of a ‘perfect guy’. He was sweet, handsome, educated, and agreeable. The problem is, he was too agreeable and almost too perfect that I felt like I wasn’t being challenged. I realized that he isn’t the problem, I am. I thought I was looking for Mr. Perfect, and now that I’ve found him, I realized that perfect is not what I’m looking for. So the search continues!

This entry was posted in Dating, Single Girl, Understanding Men and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

